Contact Our Staff

Executive Director

Elizabeth Dampier, Executive Director
edampier@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 206

Planning

Traci Connor, Vice President of Planning
tconnor@kaleideum.org

Sarah Prather, Director of Planning
sprather@kaleideum.org

Finance

Mary Jo Morgan, Vice President of Finance
mmorgan@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7110

Development

Elizabeth Marsh, Vice President of Philanthropy
emarsh@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 204

Heather Moore, Assistant Director of Development
hmoore@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 207

Melissa Hilton, Development Coordinator
mhilton@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 214

Communications & Marketing

Leigh Ann Woodruff, Vice President of Communications
lwoodruff@kaleideum.org
(336) 253-3203

Precious Brayboy, Manager of Visitor Experiences
pbrayboy@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 201

Christy Ferguson, Manager of Museum Scheduling
cferguson@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7105

Allyson McCauley, Marketing Manager, Birthday Parties and Special Events
amccauley@kaleideum.org

Education & Facilities

Marcus Harshaw, Vice President of Education and Facilities
mharshaw@kaleideum.org
(336) 618-3991

 

Christine Simonson, Director of Learning and Engagement
csimonson@kaleideum.org

Kevin Caesar, Natural Sciences Manager
kcaesar@kaleideum.org

Sarah Evans, Education Programs Manager
sevans@kaleideum.org

Kayla Todd, Manager of Guest Engagement
ktodd@kaleideum.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jimmy Bates, Facilities and Exhibits Manager
jbates@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 209

John Bowhers, Director of Design and Theatre Production
jbowhers@kaleideum.org
336-723-9111, ext. 213

Jimmy Bates, Facilities and Exhibits Manager
jbates@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 209

Becca Drew Ramsey, Director of Theatres and Performing Arts
bramsey@kaleideum.org

Corinne Bass, Peppercorn Theatre Manager
cbass@kaleideum.org

Caitlyn Zarzar, Manager of STEM Theatres
czarzar@kaleideum.org