Contact Our Staff

Executive Director

Elizabeth Dampier, Executive Director
edampier@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 206

Development

Elizabeth Marsh, Vice President of Philanthropy
emarsh@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 204

Heather Moore, Assistant Director of Development
hmoore@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 207

Melissa Hilton, Development Coordinator
mhilton@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 214

Planning

Traci Connor, Vice President of Planning
tconnor@kaleideum.org

Sarah Prather, Director of Planning
sprather@kaleideum.org

Communications and Marketing

Leigh Ann Woodruff, Vice President of Communications
lwoodruff@kaleideum.org
(336) 253-3203

Allyson McCauley, Marketing Coordinator
amccauley@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7109

Membership and Visitor Experience

Precious Brayboy, Director of Visitor Experiences
pbrayboy@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 201

Finance

Mary Jo Morgan, Vice President of Finance
mmorgan@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7110

Facilities

Todd Bishop, Director of Facilities and Exhibits
tbishop@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7117

Jimmy Bates, Facilities and Exhibits Manager
jbates@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 209

Education

Marcus Harshaw, Vice President of Education and Facilities
mharshaw@kaleideum.org
(336) 618-3991

 

Kaleideum Downtown

Christine Simonson, Director of Education
csimonson@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 203

Sarah Evans, Education Programs Manager
sevans@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 202

 

Kaleideum North

Kelli Isenhour, Director of Education
Kisenhour@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7106

Christy Ferguson, Museum Scheduling Coordinator
cferguson@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7105

Kevin Caeser, Natural Sciences Coordinator
kcaeser@kaleideum.org
336-714-7116

Peppercorn Theatre at Kaleideum

John Bowhers, Director of Creative Production
jbowhers@kaleideum.org
336-723-9111, ext. 213

Becca Drew Ramsey, Director of Theatre and Creative Learning
bramsey@kaleideum.org

Corinne Bass, Theatre Manager
cbass@kaleideum.org