Contact Our Staff

Executive Director

Elizabeth Dampier, Executive Director
edampier@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 206

Planning

Traci Connor, Vice President of Planning
tconnor@kaleideum.org

Sarah Prather, Director of Planning
sprather@kaleideum.org

Finance

Mary Jo Morgan, Vice President of Finance
mmorgan@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7110

Development

Elizabeth Marsh, Vice President of Philanthropy
emarsh@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 204

Heather Moore, Assistant Director of Development
hmoore@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 207

Melissa Hilton, Development Coordinator
mhilton@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 214

Communications & Marketing

Leigh Ann Woodruff, Vice President of Communications
lwoodruff@kaleideum.org
(336) 253-3203

Precious Brayboy, Manager of Visitor Experiences
pbrayboy@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 201

Christy Ferguson, Manager of Museum Scheduling
cferguson@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7105

Allyson McCauley, Marketing Manager, Birthday Parties and Special Events
amccauley@kaleideum.org

Learning & Facilities

Marcus A. Harshaw, Vice President of Learning & Facilities
mharshaw@kaleideum.org
(336) 618-3991

 

Learning & Engagement

Christine Simonson, Director of Learning & Engagement csimonson@kaleideum.org

Kevin Caesar, Manager of Animal Care kcaesar@kaleideum.org

Lindsay Douglas, Manager of Camps ldouglas@kaleideum.org

Sarah Evans, Education Programs Manager sevans@kaleideum.org

Megan Garner, Manager of Community Engagement mgarner@kaleideum.org

Kayla Todd, Manager of Guest Engagement ktodd@kaleideum.org

John Bowhers, Director of Design and Theatre Production jbowhers@kaleideum.org 336-723-9111, ext. 213

Theatre & Performing Arts

Becca Drew Ramsey, Director of Theatre & Performing Arts
bramsey@kaleideum.org

Corinne Bass, Peppercorn Theatre Manager
cbass@kaleideum.org

Caitlyn Zarzar, Manager of STEM Theaters
czarzar@kaleideum.org